Upcoming Virtual Events & Webinars:

FED-AMR: The role of free extracellular DNA in dissemination of antimicrobial resistance over ecosystem boundaries along the food/feed chain

June 16, 2022
10:00am (PDT), 1:00pm (EDT), 7:00pm (CEST)

Register for the webinar

 


Past Virtual Events & Webinars:

Beyond infection prevention and control: How genome sequencing of AMR pathogens can improve antibiotic stewardship and patient care | April 28, 2022

 

Applying Whole Genome Sequencing to Define and Predict Antimicrobial Resistance | February 24, 2022

 

Surveillance and AI-Powered Prediction of AMR to Inform Antibiotic Therapy | December 9, 2021

 

Can AI powered diagnostics revolutionize antimicrobial stewardship? Machine learning based prediction of antimicrobial resistance (AMR) in short and long read sequencing data | June 22, 2021

 

Writing the Future Infectious Disease | May 26, 2021 – A presentation by Ares Genetics at 1:40pm CEST “Capturing the Resistome: a Culture-free Approach Based on ARESdb”

 

View all webinars

 

For Research Use Only. Not for use in diagnostic procedures.