Upcoming Virtual Events & Webinars:

One Academic Medical Center’s Experience with the Unyvero Multiplex Platform for Testing Bronchoalveolar Lavage Fluids: Analytical and Clinical Assessment | June 29, 2021 | 7:00am PDT | 10:00am EDT | 4:00pm CET – Register here.

Can AI powered diagnostics revolutionize antimicrobial stewardship? Machine learning based prediction of antimicrobial resistance (AMR) in short and long read sequencing data | June 22, 2021 | 10:00am PDT | 1:00pm EDT | 7:00pm CEST – Register here.


Past Virtual Events & Webinars:

Writing the Future Infectious Disease | May 26, 2021 – A presentation by Ares Genetics at 1:40pm CEST “Capturing the Resistome: a Culture-free Approach Based on ARESdb”

Healthcare & Life Sciences Virtual Symposium | May 27, 2021 – Ares Genetics “Using machine learning to bridge NGS limitations in infectious disease”

Diagnosing Bacterial Pneumonia in COVID-19: