Upcoming Virtual Events & Webinars:

Surveillance and AI-Powered Prediction of AMR to Inform Antibiotic Therapy
December 9, 2021
11:00am PDT | 2:00pm EDT | 8:00pm CEST
Register here


Past Virtual Events & Webinars:

Multiplex Bacterial PCR in Bronchoalveolar Lavage (BAL) – Does It Impact Inappropriate Antibiotic Use? | September 14, 2021

 

One Academic Medical Center’s Experience with the Unyvero Multiplex Platform for Testing Bronchoalveolar Lavage Fluids: Analytical and Clinical Assessment | June 29, 2021

 

Can AI powered diagnostics revolutionize antimicrobial stewardship? Machine learning based prediction of antimicrobial resistance (AMR) in short and long read sequencing data | June 22, 2021

 

Writing the Future Infectious Disease | May 26, 2021 – A presentation by Ares Genetics at 1:40pm CEST “Capturing the Resistome: a Culture-free Approach Based on ARESdb”

 

Healthcare & Life Sciences Virtual Symposium | May 27, 2021 – Ares Genetics “Using machine learning to bridge NGS limitations in infectious disease”

Diagnosing Bacterial Pneumonia in COVID-19: