Upcoming Virtual Events & Webinars:

Our upcoming webinar will be highlighting Unyvero clinical data | September 14, 2021 | 9:00am PDT | 12:00pm EDT | 6:00pm CET – Check back for registration details.


Past Virtual Events & Webinars:

One Academic Medical Center’s Experience with the Unyvero Multiplex Platform for Testing Bronchoalveolar Lavage Fluids: Analytical and Clinical Assessment | June 29, 2021

 

Diagnosing Bacterial Pneumonia in COVID-19:

View all webinars